Bookerie

open the pages, read the words, savor the magic

A Comeback Post

happynewyear2015

It has been so long since I blogged here. I wish I had any excuse for going away for so long but, yeah. I have none. All I can say is that two of my New Year’s resolutions in 2015 are:

1. To read more books than last year.

2. To blog more about the books I read.

Let’s hope I can keep this promise.

My first book review of 2015 should be here soon… but it will probably be of a book that I read last year.

Before that, though, let me go and change the layout of this blog.

One comment on “A Comeback Post

  1. Jeyna Grace
    January 23, 2015

    Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 22, 2015 by in introduction.
